

Members of School Managing Committee (SMC)			
Sno	Name ot the Member	Designation	Portfolio
1	Sri. G. Bhanu Vishal	Principal	Member Secretary
2	Sri. Nalla Narasimha Reddy	Correspondent	Secretary
3	Sri. Krishna Mohan	Educationist	Member
4	Smt. Rashmi Trivedi	Educationist	Member
5	Sri. K. Prasad	Parent	Member
6	Sri. U. Veera Reddy	Parent	Member
7	Smt Rashmi Mangrulkar	Parent	Member
8	Smt Kamal Tripathi	Teacher	Member
9	Smt N. Sunandana	Teacher	Member
10	Sri T. Sampath Reddy	Nominated by Trust	Member
11	Smt. Ch. Asha Latha	Nominated by Trust	Member
12	Sri. T. Punna Rao	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya	Member
13	Sri Nandivada Seshadri Srinivas	Principal, St. Martin's High School	Member